Back to blogging…

It’s been about 4 years since my last blog entry – a long time, and the “blogging” landscape has changed a lot in that time. I stopped blogging for a variety of reasons, but it’s time to give it another try – and now here I am!

So join me, as I ramble along whatever paths I decide to talk about here. Read, comment, discuss, and enjoy. Perhaps I’ll even have something interesting to say one day!

Since I last wrote, I’ve had some pretty substantial changes in my life. Most notably, I’m no longer a student (graduated at the end of 2002 – wow, has it really been 3 1/2 years?), and last year I moved from Melbourne to, roughly speaking, the other end of the earth – Barcelona! I’m also, of course, older – I can only hope that I’m a little wiser to go along with that.

Well, that’s my little introduction. In the interests of keeping things coherent, I’m going to leave it here – one topic per blog entry!

3 comments so far

  1. Andy Wingo on

    Welcome back to the interweb!

  2. Matehieu on

    Yeah, yeah … Blogging has changed since Arpanet !

  3. thay_might_be_giants on

    Hi! You sounds hott!

    A/S/L?


Leave a Reply

